Chief Christopher Winters cwinters@ec2-52-90-234-189.compute-1.amazonaws.com
Lieutenant Charles Stettler cstettler@ec2-52-90-234-189.compute-1.amazonaws.com
Lieutenant Christopher Witts cwitts@ec2-52-90-234-189.compute-1.amazonaws.com
Sergeant Richard Annacone rannacone@ec2-52-90-234-189.compute-1.amazonaws.com
Detective Sergeant Robert Smuda rsmuda@ec2-52-90-234-189.compute-1.amazonaws.com
Sergeant Sean Farrell sfarrell@ec2-52-90-234-189.compute-1.amazonaws.com
Sergeant John Field jfield@ec2-52-90-234-189.compute-1.amazonaws.com
Sergeant Timothy McElroy tmcelroy@ec2-52-90-234-189.compute-1.amazonaws.com
Sergeant Keith Barrett kbarrett@ec2-52-90-234-189.compute-1.amazonaws.com
Detective Matthew Pierson mpierson@ec2-52-90-234-189.compute-1.amazonaws.com
Patrolman Robert Booker rbooker@ec2-52-90-234-189.compute-1.amazonaws.com
Patrolman James Monitzer jmonitzer@ec2-52-90-234-189.compute-1.amazonaws.com
Patrolman Phillip Marino pmarino@ec2-52-90-234-189.compute-1.amazonaws.com
Patrolman Derek Kramer dkramer@ec2-52-90-234-189.compute-1.amazonaws.com
Patrolman William Heron wheron@ec2-52-90-234-189.compute-1.amazonaws.com
Patrolman Eric Davies edavies@ec2-52-90-234-189.compute-1.amazonaws.com
Patrolman Justin DiGiacomo jdigiacomo@ec2-52-90-234-189.compute-1.amazonaws.com
Patrolman Andrew Bruey abruey@ec2-52-90-234-189.compute-1.amazonaws.com
Patrolman Michael E. Sexton msexton@ec2-52-90-234-189.compute-1.amazonaws.com
Patrolman Martin J. Brennan III mbrennan@ec2-52-90-234-189.compute-1.amazonaws.com
Patrolman Jacob Custis jcustis@ec2-52-90-234-189.compute-1.amazonaws.com
Patrolman Michael Valianti mvalianti@ec2-52-90-234-189.compute-1.amazonaws.com
SLEOII Anthony Esposito aesposito@ec2-52-90-234-189.compute-1.amazonaws.com
Agent Noel Cortes ncortes@ec2-52-90-234-189.compute-1.amazonaws.com
Clerk Marie Smith msmith@ec2-52-90-234-189.compute-1.amazonaws.com
Clerk Anyenise Vilches avilches@ec2-52-90-234-189.compute-1.amazonaws.com