Chief Christopher Winters cwinters@pinehillpd.com
Lieutenant Charles Stettler cstettler@pinehillpd.com
Lieutenant Christopher Witts cwitts@pinehillpd.com
Detective Sergeant Robert Smuda rsmuda@pinehillpd.com
Sergeant Sean Farrell sfarrell@pinehillpd.com
Sergeant John Field jfield@pinehillpd.com
Sergeant Timothy McElroy tmcelroy@pinehillpd.com
Sergeant Keith Barrett kbarrett@pinehillpd.com
Detective Matthew Pierson mpierson@pinehillpd.com
Patrolman Robert Booker rbooker@pinehillpd.com
Patrolman James Monitzer jmonitzer@pinehillpd.com
Patrolman Phillip Marino pmarino@pinehillpd.com
Patrolman Derek Kramer dkramer@pinehillpd.com
Patrolman William Heron wheron@pinehillpd.com
Patrolman Eric Davies edavies@pinehillpd.com
SRO Justin DiGiacomo jdigiacomo@pinehillpd.com
Patrolman Andrew Bruey abruey@pinehillpd.com
Patrolman Michael Sexton msexton@pinehillpd.com
Patrolman Martin Brennan mbrennan@pinehillpd.com
Patrolman Michael Valianti mvalianti@pinehillpd.com
Patrolman Matthew Locotos mlocotos@pinehillpd.com
SLEOII Anthony Esposito aespositi@pinehillpd.com
SLEOII Mark Clayton mclayton@pinehillpd.com
Agent William Beasley wbeasley@pinehillpd.com
Clerk Marie Smith msmith@pinehillpd.com
Clerk Kimberly Boyne kboyne@pinehillp.com