Chief Christopher Winters cwinters@pinehillpd.com
Lieutenant Charles Stettler cstettler@pinehillpd.com
Lieutenant Christopher Witts cwitts@pinehillpd.com
Detective Sergeant John Field jfield@pinehillpd.com
Sergeant Sean Farrell sfarrell@pinehillpd.com
Sergeant Timothy McElroy tmcelroy@pinehillpd.com
Sergeant Keith Barrett kbarrett@pinehillpd.com
Sergeant Matthew Pierson mpierson@pinehillpd.com
Detective Eric Davies edavies@pinehillpd.com
Detective Justin DiGiacomo jdigiacomo@pinehillpd.com
Officer Robert Booker rbooker@pinehillpd.com
Officer James Monitzer jmonitzer@pinehillpd.com
Officer Phillip Marino pmarino@pinehillpd.com
Officer Derek Kramer dkramer@pinehillpd.com
Officer William Heron wheron@pinehillpd.com
Officer Andrew Bruey abruey@pinehillpd.com
Officer Michael Sexton msexton@pinehillpd.com
Officer Martin Brennan mbrennan@pinehillpd.com
Officer Michael Valianti mvalianti@pinehillpd.com
Officer Matthew Locotos mlocotos@pinehillpd.com
Officer Sean Hunter shunter@pinehillpd.com
Officer Bryan Hill bhill@pinehillpd.com
SLEOII William Beasley wbeasley@pinehillpd.com
                                                                  
   
   
Police Clerk Marie Smith msmith@pinehillpd.com
Police Clerk Kimberly Boyne kboyne@pinehillpd.com