Chief Christopher Winters cwinters@pinehillpd.com
Lieutenant Charles Stettler cstettler@pinehillpd.com
Sergeant Richard Annacone rannacone@pinehillpd.com
Detective Sergeant Robert Smuda rsmuda@pinehillpd.com
Sergeant Sean Farrell sfarrell@pinehillpd.com
Sergeant Christopher Witts cwitts@pinehillpd.com
Sergeant Ronald Raynore rraynore@pinehillpd.com
Detective Matthew Pierson mpierson@pinehillpd.com
Patrolman Robert Booker rbooker@pinehillpd.com
Patrolman John Field jfield@pinehillpd.com
Patrolman Timothy McElroy tmcelroy@pinehillpd.com
Patrolman Keith Barrett kbarrett@pinehillpd.com
Patrolman James Monitzer jmonitzer@pinehillpd.com
Patrolman Phillip Marino pmarino@pinehillpd.com
Patrolman Derek Kramer dkramer@pinehillpd.com
Patrolman William Heron wheron@pinehillpd.com
Patrolman Eric Davies edavies@pinehillpd.com
Patrolman Justin DiGiacomo jdigiacomo@pinehillpd.com
Patrolman Andrew Bruey abruey@pinehillpd.com
Patrolman Michael E. Sexton msexton@pinehillpd.com
Patrolman Martin J. Brennan III mbrennan@pinehillpd.com
Agent John Maguire jmaguire@pinehillpd.com
Clerk Marie Smith msmith@pinehillpd.com
Clerk Anyenise Vilches avilches@pinehillpd.com